Teaching Team

Kindergarten Teachers

Julie Bezona

Kindergarten

cragen-bezona_julie@asdk12.org

CALDARERA, ANNA
Anna Calderera

Kindergarten

calderera_anna@asdk12.org

Classroom Website

FLANIGAN, TRISHA
Trisha Flanigan

Kindergarten

flanigan_trisha@asdk12.org

Classroom Information

LONGLET, KAT
Kat Longlet

Kindergarten/ First Grade HG

longlet_kathryn@asdk12.org

Classroom Website

CONE, BETH ANN  
BethAnn Cone

Kindergarten Teacher's Aide

cone_bethann@asdk12.org

 LONGLET, EMILY
Emily Longlet

Kindergarten Teacher's Aide

longlet_emily@asdk12.org

WEBB, STEPHANIE  
Stephanie Webb

Kindergarten Teacher's Aide

webb_stephanie@asdk12.org

 
 

First Grade Teachers

 ‌LONGLET, KAT
Kat Longlet

Kindergarten/ First Grade HG

longlet_kathryn@asdk12.org

Classroom Website

 MARX, missing-First Name
Aimee Marx

First Grade

marx_aimee@asdk12.org

 ‌VOLLMAR, DIANA
 
Diana Vollmar

First Grade

vollmar_diana@asdk12.org

 ‌
 

Second Grade Teachers

 SIDOTI, KATHLEEN
Katie Sidoti

Second Grade

sidoti_kathleen@asdk12.org

HILL, ROBIN  ‌
Robin Hill

Second Grade HG

hill_robin@asdk12.org

Classroom Information

 ‌GERRETY, HEIDI
Heidi Gerrety

Second/Third Grade

gerrety_heidi@asdk12.org

Classroom Website

 
Barbara Wohlforth

Second Grade HG

wohlforth_barbara@asdk12.org   

Third Grade Teachers

GERRETY, HEIDI
Heidi Gerrety

Second/Third Grade

gerrety_heidi@asdk12.org

Classroom Website

 GATES, JILLIAN  Jillian Gates

Third/Fourth Grade HG

gates_jillian@asdk12.org

Classroom Information

ADELMANN, missing-First Name  
Kylee Adelmann

Third Grade

adelmann_kylee@asdk12.org

JIGLIOTTI, missing-First Name  
Joey Jigliotti

Third Grade

jigliotti_joey@asdk12.org

Classroom Website

 AVILA-LEDERHOS, KAREN
Karen Lederhos

Third Grade HG

lederhos_karen@asdk12.org

 ‌
 

Fourth Grade Teachers

 ‌‌ZEULI, missing-First Name
Lisa Zeuli

Fourth Grade HG

zeuli_lisa@asdk12.org

Classroom Information

‌ GATES, JILLIAN
Jillian Gates

Third/Fourth Grade

gates_jillian@asdk12.org

Classroom Information

 NICHOLSON, missing-First Name
Sarah Nicholson

Fourth Grade

nicholson_sarah@asdk12.org

Classroom Information

 
Kim Valentino

Fourth Grade

valentino_kim@asdk12.org

Classroom Information

Fifth Grade Teachers

 
Annie Belts

Fifth Grade

belts_annie@asdk12.org

Classroom Website

 
Jennifer Bowes

Fifth Grade

bowes_jennifer@asdk12.org

MAHONEY, BRITTANY  
Brittany Blackwell

Fifth/Sixth Grade HG

blackwell_brittany@asdk12.org

Classroom Website

 HAINES, MARY TRACY
Tracy Haines

Fifth Grade

haines_tracy@asdk12.org

Classroom Website

Sixth Grade Teachers

KALTENBORN, KAIYA  
Kaiya Kaltenborn

Sixth Grade

kaltenborn_kaiya@asdk12.org

Classroom Website

 MC NEIL, RACHEL
Rachel McNeil

Sixth Grade HG

mcneil_rachel@asdk12.org

Classroom Website

‌ 
Janna Walker

Sixth Grade

walker_janna@asdk12.org

Classroom Website

 MAHONEY, BRITTANY
Brittany Blackwell

Fifth/Sixth Grade HG

blackwell_brittany@asdk12.org

Classroom Website

 

Subject Specialist Teachers

 HENRY, MEGAN
Megan Henry

Art

henry_megan@asdk12.org

Art Class Website

 
Susie Howard

Health

howard_susie@asdk12.org

Health Class Website

 CAREY-WILLIAM, SARAH
Sarah Carey-Williams

IGNITE / Math HG / SEL

carey-williams_sarah@asdk12.org

IGNITE Information

 
Karen Grey-Levine

Library

grey-levine_karen@asdk12.org

Library Website

907-742-4806

 ROBERTS, DEB
Deb Roberts

Music 

roberts_debora@asdk12.org

Music Class Information

 
Nobu Toba

Sixth Grade Band

toba_nobuo@asdk12.org

Band Information

ELBOW, missing-First Name  
Ben Elbow

Physical Education 

elbow_benjamin@asdk12.org

PE Information

 
Alison McCarrey

Sixth Grade Orchestra

mccarrey_alison@asdk12.org

Orchestra Information

 Erin Peterson

Music 

peterson_erin@asdk12.org

 

 

 

 

Special Education and Related Services

Melissa Goozen

Special Education

goozen_melissa@asdk12.org

 DUKE, ERICA
Erica Duke

Special Education

duke_erica@asdk12.org

Class Information

 
Diane Espinosa

Speech

espinosa_diane@asdk12.org

907-742-4811

 
Carrie Agate

IEP Clerical

agate_carrie@asdk12.org

907-742-4800

 

English Language Learner Program and Indian Education Program

 ‌MINAEI, MINOO
Minoo Minaei

English Language Learner Resource Teacher

minaei_minoo@asdk12.org

 MONCADA, PATTI
Patti Moncada

English Language Learner Tutor 

moncada_patti@asdk12.org

 LOUDER-STROBE, KAREN
Karen Louder-Strobe

Indian Education Tutor

louder-strobe_karen@asdk12.org

907-742-4807

 GANDIA, MARIA MAGGIE
Maggie Gandia

English Language Learner Tutor

gandia_maria-margarita@asdk12.org